2020 Themes

Every month, Testify has a different theme that connects five very different stories. All of the themes for 2020 are now available, and you can submit for any theme on the Submissions page!

Themes for 2020
Thursday, January 30 – The Call
Thursday, February 27 – Picking up
Thursday, March 26 – Blocked
Thursday, April 30 – Shocked
Thursday, May 28 – Transplanted
Thursday, June 25 – Seeing Red
Thursday, July 30 – All’s Well
Thursday, August 27 – No Exit
Thursday, September 24 – The Same Coin
Thursday, October 29 – Not Alone
Friday, November 27 – Potluck